





ENERGY CLUB KERALA PROGRAMME LIST OF DISTRICT LEVEL WINNERS

Competition: Essay Writing - English

Level: HS

Category: CBSE/ICSE

SL.No.	Position	Student Name	School	Class	
Thiruva	nanthapura	m District			
1	1	Parthan J P	All Saints Public School	10A	
2	2	Jhanvi Abhilash	Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Attukal	8D	
3	3	Niveditha S	Kendriya Vidyalaya SAP	8A	
Kollam	 District				
1	1	Jona franisis	Brook International School	8A	
2	2	Vishnupriya B	Brook International School	9A	
3	3	Atmaja A	LKRPS Chathannoor	9A	
Pathana	 mthitta Dis	 trict			
1	1	Avantika Nair	Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	9	
2	2	Keerthana Viju	Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	9	
Alappuz	ha District				
1	1	Amritha Liby	MGM Central School Karuvatta	8	
2	2	Feba Ann Samuel	MGM Central School Karuvatta	10	
Ernakul	am District				
1	1	Mariah Paul	St. Peters Senior Secondary School	9C	
2	2	Aadhithya K Binu	Hill View Public School	10A	
3	3	Christy Saji	Hill View Public School	10A	
Palakka	d District				
1	1	Parvathy Vinod	Chinmaya Vidyalaya Kalladathur	9	
2	2	Keerthana Sreenivas	Sree Maharshi Vidyalaya	8	
3	3	Adithya Krishna	Sree Maharshi Vidyalaya	8	

Mala	ppuram Dis	strict		
1	1	Niya Sadik	Hira Public School	8A
2	2	R Amritha	Hira Public School	8A
Kozhi	ikode Distri	ct		
1	1	Hridya H	Rani Public School	10
2	2	Indulekha K	Rani Public School	9C
Waya	nad Distric	t		
1	1	Anagha Raghu	Hill Blooms	9A
Kann	ur District			
1	1	Fathima Kasim	Al Noor Model School	8
2	2	Zaba Mehrin	Al Noor Model School	8
Kasar	ragod Distri	ct		
1	1	Ahla Mohammed Hassan	MP International School	8A
2	2	Liza Nafeesa	MP International School	8B